Web Page design/creation

Grant Gentry

Lee Dyer


Dory Owen

Amy Schaefer

Willow Atwood

Project/webpage advice provided by D. Janzen, W. Hallwachs and Espinita


National Geographic


Mesa State College

Colorado Office of State Colleges

Private Donations 


Over 100 Earthwatch Volunteers (listed on our Earthwatch pages)

Nancy Key

Jennifer Legac

Danny and Karen McClendon

Margot Rathbone

John Fleet

Bonnie Hutchins

Gerardo Vega

Heather Rosenberg

Donna Rath

All researchers at LS who brought us caterpillars.

Host plant identification and page design

Orlando Vargas

Walter Kelley

Gerardo Vega 


Craig Dodson

Justin Searcy

Zane Wright

Lee Dyer

Julie Jay



Grant Gentry

Ronald Vargas

Lee Dyer

Tania Brenes 

Reference and Taxonomy

Dan Janzen (contact facilitator and reference collection)

Monty Wood (tachinidae)

Scott Shaw (Braconidae, rogadinae)

Jim Whitfield (Braconidae, Microgastrinae)

Henry Hespenheide (Chalcididae)

Jorge Corrales (Limacodidae)

Don Davis and Dave Wagner (random microlepidoptera)

Jerry Powell (Tortricidae)

Paul Hanson (Eulophidae and contact facilitator)

InBio Staff: XXX

ALAS: Jack Longino, Maylin Paniagua, Ronald Vargas, Danilo Brenes


Grant Gentry

Nic Bishop

Humberto Garcia

Wolfgang Puhl

Lee Dyer

Field Sites

OTS La Selva

Jack Ewel

Miguel Cifuentes

Best Boy and Gaffer: Joe O'Brien